Skip to content

POTTED PANTO

Seven classic pantomimes in 70 hilarious minutes! The Olivier Award nominated festive celebration Potted Panto is back for four weeks only.

In a madcap ride through the biggest stories and best-loved characters from the wonderful world of pantomime, our dastardly double act dash from rubbing Aladdin’s lamp to roaming the golden streets of Dick Whittington’s London and making sure that Cinderella gets to the Ball.

It’s all unmissable fun, whether you’re six or 106.

Booking
Saturday 17 December – Sunday 8 January

Tickets From
£20
Prices include a 50p restoration levy.

Show Times
See schedule below

Running Time
70 mins no interval

Theatre
Apollo Theatre

Age Recommendation
6+

CAST

Daniel Clarkson
Jefferson Turner
Liam Jeavons
Kevin Yates
Charlotte Payne
Jacob Jackson

CREATIVES

Daniel ClarksonAuthor
Jefferson TurnerAuthor
Richard HurstAuthor & Director
Simon ScullionSet Design
Nicky BunchCostume Design
Tim MascallLighting Design
Tom LishmanSound Design

BOOKING

Saturday 17 December – Sunday 8 January

Show Times
Saturday 17 December 2022, 11am
Sunday 18 December 2022, 11am
Monday 19 December 2022, 3pm & 7pm
Tuesday 20 December 2022, 11am & 3pm
Thursday 22 December 2022, 11am & 3pm
Friday 23 December 2022, 11am & 3pm
Saturday 24 December 2022, 11am & 3pm
Tuesday 27 December 2022, 11am & 3pm
Wednesday 28 December 2022, 11am & 3pm
Thursday 29 December 2022, 11am & 3pm
Saturday 31 December 2022, 11am
Sunday 1 January 2023, 3pm & 7pm
Monday 2 January 2023, 11am, 3pm & 7pm
Friday 6 January 2023, 3pm
Saturday 7 January 2023, 11am
Sunday 8 January 2023, 11am

Running Time
70 mins no interval

Theatre
Apollo Theatre

Age Recommendation
6+

Tickets From

£20
Prices include a 50p restoration levy.

VISITING THE VENUE

Box Office Opening Hours – 12pm – 8pm (on performance days)

Email: boxoffice@nimaxtheatres.com
Phone: 0330 333 4809
Web: www.nimaxtheatres.com

The Apollo Theatre is located on Shaftesbury Avenue, near to Piccadilly Circus in London’s West End. Below you can find information on how to get to the theatre and a map showing the location of the venue.

If you’re driving into the West End to see a show, take advantage of Q-Park’s Theatreland Parking Scheme. Save 50% off parking with Q-Park (after 12pm and for up to 4 hours). To qualify, simply present your Q-Park car park ticket for validation at our box office and the car park machine will automatically charge you half price.  For details of locations and prices please visit Q-Park’s website.

Address
Apollo Theatre, Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7EZ.

Parking
Q-Park – Chinatown, Newport Place

Public Transportation
Piccadilly Circus (Bakerloo, Piccadilly)

Bus Routes
1, 14, 19, 22, 24, 29, 38, 55, 176